Thursday, October 20, 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Bonding! ❤️

Monday, October 17, 2016

Leon takes a shower!

Leon from SpunkWorthy is a very handsome muscular young man. He’s only 24 and already looks like a professional athlete. He’s just out of the military, and now wants to devote himself to athletic training. He’s proud of his body and very open-minded, so he has no problem showing it. Standing at 6′ 2″, it’s hard not to notice him. The beaming smile and disarming personality only add to his magnetism. Leon had a hot little story to tell about “jerk-off races” they did in boot camp!
“We had five minutes in the head. There were no curtains or doors between us. My buddies and I would go in, make wagers, and whoever rubbed one out first won.” 

Enter Here and Enjoy the Full Video At SpunkWorthy!

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016


Thursday, October 13, 2016

Horse hung!

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016